If you no longer wish to be a part of the Mapillary community, we can remove your account. As outlined in the Mapillary Terms, we can either deactivate your account or delete it completely. For this to happen, please send an email to email@example.com.
Please consider that if you have contributed imagery, it will normally remain in the Mapillary database (unless you use our editor - coming back soon - and delete it yourself beforehand) and the account you contributed from will be deleted. The images will still be visible on the platform, but will be anonymised so your username will not be linked to them anymore. You will not receive any communications or be able to log in any longer.