You access the Upload screen either from the bottom of the app screen or via the exit button when in capturing mode. You will see a list with all the sequences and you can review them before you upload.
Tap any of them to see thumbnails of the images captured in that sequence. Tap any image to view it larger, and/or to delete it (e.g. if it’s bad quality or contains something private). If you press the upload button from within viewing a sequence, uploading of that particular sequence (not others) will be requested.
Reviewing before upload
If you need to delete a whole sequence, swipe it to the left in the main upload screen (where you see the list of sequences). If you tap the upload button on this screen, uploading of all sequences will be requested.
Note that the images will be deleted from your phone after upload. If you want to keep copies of them, you should do this before uploading. The images and GPX track are saved as separate files (in the app, location data from the GPX file is written to the images during the upload process) so you may need to use a designated software application for adding geotags to the image files.
Confirmation prompt for upload
Please sign in to leave a comment.